Wellington Car Club Prizegiving for 2012 Year

Workers Trophies

Morgan Workers Trophy 1959	For the assisting at or running of events, including helping at working bees. Committee members not eligible	Luke and Josh Keith
Ross Gordon Motors Marshalls Shield 1975	For marshalling only at WCC events by WCC members only	Glen Mouat
Committee Trophy	To the Committee member who has contributed the most to the running of the club	Brian Budd
Northland Autos Trophy	To the Committee member who has contributed the most to organising Speed Events	Jody Seabright
Harbour City Security Trophy	To the person who has assisted with events throughout the WMSA region	Dave Davies
Speed Trophies		
McMillan Trophy 1950	To the member scoring the most points at Autocross events	Tony Burrowes
NZSCC Speed Trophy	Highest placed WCC member at all WCC speed events	Murray O'Neil
Autofleet Services 1-1300 Trophy 1972	For the fastest 0-1300cc competitor at DM Sealed Hillclimbs	No winner
Andrew O'neil Memorial Trophy 1989	Under 25 year WCC member scoring the most points at WCC and Interclub Gravel Speed Events	Kylee Smith

Autofleet Services Gravel Hillclimb Trophy 1972	WCC member scoring the most points at Interclub Gravel Hillclimb or Gravel Sprint events	Mark Kibble
Gibbons Trophy 1953	Fastest time of the year by WCC member in any car at (Sealed) Shelly Bay Sprint	Ryan Stevens
Rally Trophy	Highest placed WCC member at Rally NZ	Kylee Smith
One-Off Event Trophies		
Jubilee Rose Bowl 1953	Fastest time of the year by an over 2 litre, 4wd car up Alexandra Rd Hillclimb	Murray O'Neil
DP Fisher Trophy 1948	Fastest time of the year up Alexandra Road. (any class, any vehicle)	Murray O'Neil
Friendly Car Sales Trophy 1953	Fastest time of the year up Alexandra Road for 1301- 1800cc class car WCC members only	Rob Vibert
Nu Tread Trophy 1955	Fastest time of the year by WCC member at Alexandra Road in 0-1300cc car	
Sheridan Trophy 1960	Fastest time by a Junior Member (under 25) at Shelly Bay (Sealed Sprint) events	

NON-Speed Trophies

Roland Clapperton Trophy 1952	WCC member scoring the most points at WCC non- speed events	Tony Burrowes
East (Two Man) Trophy 1970	Highest placed WCC two- person team registered for the monthly night trial series	
HoneyPot Trophy 1951	Highest placed WCC member at WCC Honey Pot Trial	
Hollis Night Trial Trophy 1949	Highest placed WCC member at WCC's annual night trial	
Novice Trialist Trophy 1978	Most improved novice trialist, can only be received once.	-
Monthly Night Trial Trophy 1968	Highest placed individual or team on the monthly night trial series.	Eddie Conroy

Overall Trophies

Ladies Trophy 1971	Female WCC Member scoring the most points at WCC events	Amanda Tollemache
Atkinson Trophy 1947	Highest placed WCC member at all interclub events including sprints, hillclimbs, motokhanas, autocrosses and trials	Mark Kibble
Hansen Trophy 1945	WCC Champion. WCC member scoring the most points at all WCC events including Speed, Non- speed, and Rally	Murray O'Neil
Priority Motorsport Benefits Trophy	WCC member who has competed with distinction in events, given their time to the club, involved in organisation etc.	Ryan Stevens